The European Association for the Promotion of Cogeneration
  1. Home >
  2. About COGEN Europe >
  3. Our team

The COGEN Europe secretariat:

The COGEN Europe's office is located in Brussels and is the central contact point and management facility for the organisation. The office currently employs seven staff members:

Hans Korteweg
Managing Director
*p.p. HAWK-I Consulting bvba

Contact: hans.korteweg[at]

Tanya Carre
Office Manager

Contact: tanya.carre[at]

Alexandra Tudoroiu-Lakavičė
Policy Officer

Contect: alexandra.tudoroiu[at]

François Paquet
Policy Officer

Contact: francois.paquet[at]

Janos Vajda
Project Manager

Contact: janos.vajda[at]

Benedetta Di Costanzo
Project Officer

Contact: benedetta.dicostanzo[at]

Thomas Vanhauwaert
Communications Officer

Contact: thomas.vanhauwaert[at]