The European Association for the Promotion of Cogeneration
  1. Home >
  2. Events >
  3. Webinar on cogeneration in the rubber industry - January
17 Jan 2017

OPRA Turbines' free Webinar on OP16 Gas Turbine and Cogeneration at Fertiliser Factories

OPRA Turbines is pleased to invite you to join the free webinar on OP16 Gas Turbine and Cogeneration at Fertiliser Factories.

Register to hear about the OP16 gas turbine technology from OPRA Turbines with feasibility studies from Application Engineers. Familiarise yourself with smaller gas turbine technology and gain ideas on implementing cogeneration at rubber factories. The webinar will be held twice for different time zones.

The specific topic of this webinar is cogeneration at fertiliser factories.

Date: 17th January 2017

Session 1: Amsterdam 10h00 / Jakarta 15h00
(click here to register for session 1)

Session 2: Amsterdam 17h00 / New York 11h00
(click here to register for session 2)

About OPRA Turbines

OPRA Turbines develops, manufactures, markets and maintains generator sets in the 2 MW power range using the OP16 series of gas turbines, which are typically used for oil & gas and CHP applications for industries requiring a lot of heat in their processes in addition to power.

Utilising proven radial gas turbine technology, the OP16 gas turbine is a compact, efficient and reliable industrial gas turbine designed for supplying power generation applications to both the oil and gas and Industrial markets.

If you require additional information, please do not hesitate to send an email to webinar@opraturbines.com or to check OPRA Turbines' website.